Testimonials & Reviews

Women & Adolescents Gynecology Center

Barbara Grazette, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health located in Edina, MN

31 total reviews

Dr. Barbara Grazette always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Grazette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have seen Dr Grazette for years and appreciate her knowledge and care.
Barbara, Ann B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Grazette was very courteous, took her time and was very thorough.
Annie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Best doctor around!!
Emma R.
Submitted 10/28/19
She was very understanding and welcoming.
Kimberlee E.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent care
Jill G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Grazette is always very attentive and thorough. She has been my doctor for 20 years and I couldn’t recommend her enough!
Peggy K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Love going to my dr. Very clear, calm and caring
Adriene M.
Submitted 08/16/19
What other doctor makes you feel like you are family. Dr. Barbra and staff are truly the best in the twin cities.
Latarsha B.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience was excellent!!!! I truly appreciate Dr. Grazette and all that work at the clinic!!!! They are all so very helpful, friendly, and willing to answer any questions I have!!! I would most certainly recommend Dr. Grazette!
Vicki W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent care!
Nicole G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Whole experience was wonderful; Dr. Grazette was amazing. I felt heard, addressed, and she is very knowledgeable. She listened, examined, and then ordered more testing to get to the bottom of the issue. Very thorough and gave her time to make me feel validated as a patient.
Faiza A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Grazette is AMAZING and very Caring! I will forever see her and recommend her to anyone. Dr. Grazette is a phenomenal provider. Best OB.GYN ever seen. I am under her care now for 3yrs and words can describe how happy I am to have found her. I was in a very life threatening situation, and I wouldn't want anybody different. She is kind, thorough, and incredibly smart.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything was very good! Doctor and nurses were/are very professional.
Brenda F.
Submitted 07/03/19
It's always hard to find a Dr. that will listen to you, not rush you and actually care about YOU! I'm glad that I've found that in Dr. Grazette.
Cherie Z.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Grazette is a very competent, thoughtful physician.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Grazette is a one of a kind! Her hormone knowledge is top notch!
Amina W.
Submitted 07/02/19
This was my first visit with Dr Grazette. I am so happy I found her. She was extremely thorough, patient, and understanding. I never once felt rushed, and I felt like she was truly concerned with my overall health, and looking at everything to determine what is going on with me. Amazing lady! I felt like I was talking with my mother.
Carolyn V.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always great to see Dr. Grazette. She was able to get me a referral to another doctor with an hour of seeing her. Always professional, on time and she listens to what I have to say. Thank you!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Grazette for years. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and very personal. Have not found that in other clinics.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Grazette is always on time. She takes the time to explain things and is very thorough.